Soccer - Girls' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/26/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Tampa Catholic High School
vs. Tampa Catholic High School
Win 2-1
Wed, 10/28/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Chargers Soccer Complex
vs. Brooks-DeBartolo Collegiate High School
Win 5-0
Thu, 10/29/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Players Club
vs. Tampa Bay Heat
Win 4-0
Mon, 11/02/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Universal Academy of Florida
vs. Universal Academy of Florida
Win 9-1
Tue, 11/10/15
3:30PM
  Home @ CDS Field - South Beach
vs. Tampa Catholic High School
Loss 0-5
Thu, 11/12/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
vs. Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
Win 6-1
Fri, 11/13/15
3:30PM
  Home @ CDS Field - South Beach
vs. Seffner Christian Academy
Win 5-2
Mon, 11/16/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Cambridge Christian
vs. Cambridge Christian
Win 1-0
Tue, 11/17/15
3:30PM
  Home @ CDS Field - South Beach
vs. Shorecrest Preparatory
Loss 1-8
Thu, 11/19/15
3:30PM
  Home @ CDS Field - South Beach
vs. Tampa Bay Heat
Win 7-0
Tue, 12/01/15
3:30PM
  Home @ CDS Field - South Beach
vs. Cambridge Christian
Win 2-1
Wed, 12/02/15
3:30PM
  Home @ CDS Field - South Beach
vs. Universal Academy of Florida
Win 9-1
Mon, 12/07/15
4:00PM
  Home @ CDS Field - South Beach
vs. Northside Christian School
CANCELLED
Tue, 12/08/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Seffner Christian Academy
vs. Seffner Christian Academy
Win 3-2
Thu, 12/10/15
3:30PM
  Home @ CDS Field - South Beach
vs. Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
Win 8-0
Wed, 01/06/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss 0-8
Thu, 01/07/16
3:30PM
  Home @ CDS Field - South Beach
vs. Brooks-DeBartolo Collegiate High School
Senior Night
Tie 1-1
Sat, 01/09/16
11:00AM
    @ Cambridge Christian
vs. Keswick Christian
Bay Conference Championship Tournament
Win 3-0
Tue, 01/12/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
vs. Universal Academy of Florida
FHSAA 1A Region 2 District 5 Semi-Finals - Admission $6.00
Win 3-2
Fri, 01/15/16
7:00PM
    @ Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
vs. Seffner Christian Academy
FHSAA 1A Region 2 District 5 Finals - Admission $6.00
Loss 1-4
Thu, 01/21/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Shorecrest Preparatory
vs. Shorecrest Preparatory
FHSAA 1A Region 2 Quarter-Finals - Admission $7.00
Loss 0-7
email page print page small type default type large type