Calendar

When searching, scroll through months to find event

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
All Pro Dad Meeting
-
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
Group College Counseling Coffee
-
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
4th & 5th grades attend Florida Orchestra concert
-
Straz Center and Cotanchobee Fort Brook Park
8th Grade Bonfire & Movie Night
-
Wimbledon Field
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
US Parent Coffee
-
International Square
11th grade College Night
-
Theatre
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Dream, Believe, Achieve Campaign Informational Meeting
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
Sat, Nov 9
Lakeland Christian Chaos
-
Lakeland Christian School
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
1st Grade Field Trip to MOSI
-
Wed, Nov 13
Graduation cap National Signing Day
Hayes Family Gymnasium
Thu, Nov 14
Group College Counseling Coffee
-
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
Fri, Nov 15
Block Kindergarten Field Trip to Didgeridoo Down Under Performance
-
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
Didgeridoo Down Under Performance
-
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
Lunch and Learn
-
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room
DP Theatre Production
Theatre
Sat, Nov 16
DP Theatre Production
Theatre
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Block Parent Workshop
Elementary Multi-Purpose Room - Bearss Avenue Campus
Student Council Installation
-
Theatre
Wed, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts Thanksgiving Coffee
-
Scaglione Family Pavilion
Subscribe to Alerts NHS Sponsored Blood Drive
-
Bearss Avenue Campus - West Parking Lot
Sat, Nov 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Childhood Calendar
    • Block
  • Elementary Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar