Congratulations US Scholars

NHS welcomes 38 new members.

The Carrollwood Day School Chapter of the National Honor Society held its induction ceremony on Wednesday, April 28. Congratulations to the new inductees. Induction into this distinguished organization is a beginning, not an end. These outstanding young adults were recognized for Scholarship, Character, Leadership, and Service at this point in their lives and have the capacity to continue to do great things. They are all well on their way to leaving a legacy that will create a lasting impact for future generations of CDS Patriots.


Petra W., President
Ellen J., Vice President
Camila G., Secretary
Mia S., Treasurer
Fiona W.-C., Parliamentarian

Faculty Sponsors:  Dr. Campbell Whitaker and Profa. Ana Maria Morillo

Class of 2022

Rashmika B.
Francisco C. Q.
Faith F.
BrieAnn H.
Ceniya K.
Rohan K.
Gabriel M.
Aanchal N.
Alexis P.
Courtney T.
Kaidyn W.

Class of 2023

Alma A.
Vikram B.
John B.
Lola B.
Carter C.
Lily C.
Nathan F.
Asher G.
Jacob G.
Jason G.
Aarav G.
Joanie H.
Andrew J.
Nicholas K.
Alexander K.
Harrison L.
Brennan L.
Cayden M.
Keira M.
Madeline M.
Finlay O.
Kyra O.
Tejas R.
Madison S.
Mahir S.
Austin S.
Hailee S.