Volleyball - Girls' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/18/17
5:00PM
    @ Academy of the Holy Names
vs. Robinson High School
Academy of the Holy Names Pre-Season Classic
Loss 1-3
Sat, 08/19/17
11:30AM
    @ Academy of the Holy Names
vs. Wiregrass Ranch High School
Academy of the Holy Names Pre-Season Classic
Win 3-0
Thu, 08/24/17
6:30PM
  Home @ CDS Hayes Family Gymnasium
vs. Tampa Bay Heat
Win 3-0
Tue, 08/29/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Brooks-DeBartolo Collegiate High School
vs. Brooks-DeBartolo Collegiate High School
Win 3-0
Thu, 08/31/17
6:00PM
  Home @ CDS Hayes Family Gymnasium
vs. Shorecrest Preparatory
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00PM
T Away @ Berkeley Preparatory School
Berkeley Premier Tournament
  more info
Sat, 09/16/17
TBD
T Away @ Berkeley Preparatory School
Berkeley Premier Tournament
  more info
Mon, 09/18/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Lakeland Christian
vs. Lakeland Christian
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: New time: 5:00
3-0
Tue, 09/19/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Tampa Preparatory School
vs. Tampa Preparatory School
Win 3-2
Thu, 09/21/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Calvary Christian High School
vs. Calvary Christian High School
Win 3-2
Mon, 10/02/17
6:30PM
  Home @ CDS Hayes Family Gymnasium
vs. Grace Christian School
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/03/17
6:00PM
  Home @ CDS Hayes Family Gymnasium
vs. Seffner Christian Academy
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Indian Rocks Christian School
vs. Indian Rocks Christian School
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/05/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/06/17
6:00PM
  Home @ CDS Hayes Family Gymnasium
vs. Northside Christian School
Win 3-1
Mon, 10/09/17
5:00PM
  Home @ CDS Hayes Family Gymnasium
vs. St. Petersburg Catholic
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/10/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Cambridge Christian
vs. Cambridge Christian
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/12/17
6:00PM
  Home @ CDS Hayes Family Gymnasium
vs. Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
Senior Night
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/17/17
7:00PM
T Home @ CDS Hayes Family Gymnasium
FHSAA 4A Region 1 District 4 Tournament ADMISSION $6.00
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/19/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Indian Rocks Christian School
vs. Calvary Christian High School
FHSAA 4A Region 1 District 4 Tournament ADMISSION $6.00
Win 3-2
Sat, 10/21/17
11:00AM
T Away @ Indian Rocks Christian School
FHSAA 4A Region 1 District 4 Tournament Championship ADMISSION $6.00
Win 3-1
Thu, 10/26/17
7:00PM
T Home @ CDS Hayes Family Gymnasium
vs. The Master's Academy
FHSAA 4A Region Tournament Semi-Finals FHSAA ADMISSION $7.00 all students and adults
Win 3-0
Thu, 11/02/17
7:00PM
  Home @ CDS Hayes Family Gymnasium
vs. Shorecrest Preparatory
FHSAA Regional Finals ADMISSION $7.00 for all attendees
Win 3-0
Sat, 11/11/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Providence School
vs. Providence School
FHSAA 4A State Tournament Semi-Finals ADMISSION $9.00/person
Win 3-0
Thu, 11/16/17
4:00PM
  TBD @ UNF Arena
vs. The Benjamin School
FHSAA 4A State Tournament Finals ADMISSION $9.00/person/day advanced purchase, $12.00 @ the gate.
Win 3-0
email page print page small type default type large type