Volleyball - Girls' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/16/16
TBD
T Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
Jaguars Pre-season Tournament
  more info
Thu, 08/18/16
TBD
T Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
Jaguars Pre-season Tournament
  more info
Tue, 08/30/16
5:30PM
  Home @ CDS Hayes Family Gymnasium
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Thu, 09/01/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Keswick Christian
vs. Keswick Christian
  more info
Fri, 09/09/16
TBD
T Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
Jaguars Varsity Tournament
  more info
Sat, 09/10/16
TBD
T Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
Jaguars Varsity Tournament
  more info
Tue, 09/13/16
5:30PM
  Home @ CDS Hayes Family Gymnasium
vs. Tampa Bay Heat
  more info
Fri, 09/16/16
TBD
T Away @ Berkeley Preparatory School
Premier Varsity Tournament
  more info
Sat, 09/17/16
TBD
  Away @ Berkeley Preparatory School
Premier Varsity Tournament
  more info
Mon, 09/19/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Shorecrest Preparatory
vs. Shorecrest Preparatory
  more info
Tue, 09/20/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
vs. Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
  more info
Tue, 09/27/16
TBD
     
 
Tue, 10/04/16
7:00PM
  Away @ All Saint's Academy
vs. All Saint's Academy
  more info
Thu, 10/06/16
7:00PM
  Home @ CDS Hayes Family Gymnasium
vs. Academy at the Lakes Day School
Senior Night
  more info
Tue, 10/18/16
TBD
T   @ CDS Hayes Family Gymnasium
FHSAA 3A Region 2 District 4 Quarter-Finals @ 3:00, 4:30, 6:00, and 7:30 Admission: $6.00
  more info
Wed, 10/19/16
TBD
T   @ CDS Hayes Family Gymnasium
FHSAA 3A Region 2 District 4 Semi-Finals @ 5:00 and 7:00 Admission: $6.00
  more info
Thu, 10/20/16
7:00PM
T   @ CDS Hayes Family Gymnasium
FHSAA 3A Region 2 District 4 Finals @ 7:00 Admission: $6.00
  more info
Wed, 10/26/16
TBD
T TBD  
FHSAA 3A Region 2 Semi-Final Admission $7.00
 
Sat, 10/29/16
TBD
T TBD  
FHSAA 3A Region 2 Finals Admission: $7.00
 
Sat, 11/05/16
TBD
T TBD  
FHSAA 3A State Finals Oct 25-26
 
email page print page small type default type large type