quicklinkssearch
About UsAdmissionAcademicsThe ArtsAthleticsCommunityGiving To CDS
>
Athletics > High School Teams & Schedules
Bookmark and Share page tools :
Carrollwood Day School

Volleyball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/29/13
6:30PM
  Home @ Lutz Preparatory School
vs. Northside Christian School
Win 3-1
Tue, 09/03/13
7:00PM
  Away  
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/10/13
6:30PM
  Home @ Lutz Preparatory School
vs. Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
Win 3-1
Thu, 09/12/13
  T Away @ Keswick Christian
vs. Cambridge Christian
Win  
Thu, 09/12/13
4:00PM
T Away @ Keswick Christian
vs. St. Petersburg Catholic
Win  
Fri, 09/13/13
3:00PM
T Away @ Keswick Christian
vs. Tarpon Springs H.S.
Win  
Sat, 09/14/13
2:00PM
T Away @ Keswick Christian
vs. Northside Christian School
Win  
Sat, 09/14/13
4:00PM
T Away @ Keswick Christian
vs. Countryside High School
Win  
Tue, 09/17/13
6:30PM
  Away @ Seffner Christian Academy
vs. Seffner Christian Academy
Win 3-2
Thu, 09/19/13
6:30PM
  Home @ Lutz Preparatory School
vs. Brooks-DeBartolo Collegiate High School
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/01/13
6:30PM
  Away @ Tampa Preparatory School
vs. Tampa Preparatory School
Loss 0-3
Mon, 10/07/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Names
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss 1-3
Tue, 10/08/13
6:30PM
  Home @ Lutz Preparatory School
vs. Seffner Christian Academy
Win  
Thu, 10/10/13
6:30PM
  Away @ Brooks-DeBartolo Collegiate High School
vs. Brooks-DeBartolo Collegiate High School
  more info
Mon, 10/14/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Lutz Preparatory School
vs. Shorecrest Preparatory
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/15/13
6:00PM
  Home @ Lutz Preparatory School
vs. Bayshore Christian School
Win  
Thu, 10/17/13
4:30PM
T Away @ Keswick Christian
Bay Conference Championship
Win
CHANGED: This event has changed from 7:00 to 4:30.
 
Fri, 10/18/13
5:00AM
T Away @ Anclote High School
vs. Gulf High School
Anclote Tournament From the Deep
  more info
Fri, 10/18/13
7:00PM
T Away @ Anclote High School
vs. Canterbury School
Anclote Tournament From the Deep
  more info
Fri, 10/18/13
8:00PM
T Away @ Anclote High School
vs. Sunlake High School
Anclote Tournament From the Deep
  more info
Sat, 10/19/13
TBD
T Away @ Anclote High School
Anclote Tournament From the Seep
  more info


Upcoming Athletic Events


    Contact Us | Site Map | ©2008 Carrollwood Day School Bearss Avenue Campus | 1515 W. Bearss Avenue | Tampa, FL 33613 | P (813) 920 2288
Early Childhood Campus | 12606 Casey Road, Tampa, FL 33618 | P (813) 963 2388
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite