quicklinkssearch
About UsAdmissionAcademicsThe ArtsAthleticsCommunityGiving To CDS
>
Athletics > High School Teams & Schedules
Bookmark and Share page tools :
Carrollwood Day School

Volleyball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/19/14
7:00PM
T Away @ Indian Rocks Christian School
vs. Calvary Christian High School
Indian Rocks Pre-Season Varsity Volleyball Tournament
  more info
Thu, 08/21/14
7:00PM
T Away @ Indian Rocks Christian School
vs. Clearwater Central Catholic High School
Indian Rocks Pre-Season Varsity Volleyball Tournament
  more info
Tue, 08/26/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lutz Preparatory School
vs. Tampa Bay Heat
  more info
Tue, 09/02/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Shorecrest Preparatory
vs. Shorecrest Preparatory
  more info
Thu, 09/04/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lutz Preparatory School
vs. Brooks-DeBartolo Collegiate High School
  more info
Tue, 09/16/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Academy at the Lakes Day School
vs. Academy at the Lakes Day School
  more info
Mon, 09/22/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Lakeland Christian
vs. Lakeland Christian
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Brooks-DeBartolo Collegiate High School
vs. Brooks-DeBartolo Collegiate High School
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Lutz Preparatory School
vs. Tampa Preparatory School
  more info
Fri, 10/03/14
TBD
T Away @ Bayshore Christian School
2014 Faith Warrior Invitational
  more info
Sat, 10/04/14
TBD
T Away @ Bayshore Christian School
2014 Faith Warrior Invitational
  more info
Tue, 10/07/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Lutz Preparatory School
vs. Seffner Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 10/09/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
vs. Bishop McLaughlin Catholic High School
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
TBD
T Away  
Orlando Volleyball Association Tournament
 
Sat, 10/11/14
TBD
T Away  
Orlando Volleyball Association Tournament
 
Tue, 10/14/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Northside Christian School
vs. Northside Christian School
  more info


Upcoming Athletic Events

  • There are no events to display.

    Contact Us | Site Map | ©2008 Carrollwood Day School Bearss Avenue Campus | 1515 W. Bearss Avenue | Tampa, FL 33613 | P (813) 920 2288
Early Childhood Campus | 12606 Casey Road, Tampa, FL 33618 | P (813) 963 2388
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite