quicklinkssearch
About UsAdmissionAcademicsThe ArtsAthleticsCommunityGiving To CDS
>
Athletics > Middle School Teams & Schedules
Bookmark and Share page tools :
Carrollwood Day School

Volleyball - Girls' M.S. White

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/09/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley Preparatory School
vs. Berkeley Preparatory School
  more info
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Academy at the Lakes Day School
vs. Academy at the Lakes Day School
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Tampa Bay Baptist Conference Center
vs. Corbett Prep (IDS)
  more info
Fri, 09/19/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Tampa Bay Baptist Conference Center
vs. Terrace Community School
  more info
Mon, 09/22/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Tampa Bay Baptist Conference Center
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal Day School
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Tampa Bay Baptist Conference Center
vs. St. John's Episcopal
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Tampa Preparatory School
vs. Tampa Preparatory School
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Tampa Bay Baptist Conference Center
vs. Berkeley Preparatory School
  more info
Mon, 10/06/14
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Episcopal Day School
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal Day School
  more info
Tue, 10/07/14
4:00PM
  Away @ St. John's Episcopal
vs. St. John's Episcopal
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Corbett Prep (IDS)
vs. Corbett Prep (IDS)
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Tampa Bay Baptist Conference Center
vs. Tampa Preparatory School
  more info



Upcoming Athletic Events


    Contact Us | Site Map | ©2008 Carrollwood Day School Bearss Avenue Campus | 1515 W. Bearss Avenue | Tampa, FL 33613 | P (813) 920 2288
Early Childhood Campus | 12606 Casey Road, Tampa, FL 33618 | P (813) 963 2388
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite