Middle School Teams

Academy of the Holy Names
3319 Bayshore Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33629
813.839.5371 x 270

Directions:

Take I-275 S to exit 42 toward Armenia Ave/Howard Ave. (10.5 miles).  Merge onto W Green Street. Turn left at N Armenia Avenue. (1.3 miles). Turn right at Kennedy Boulevard. Turn left at S. MacDill Avenue. Go about 2 miles until you go under the Crosstown Expressway. The next light is the school crosswalk light. Turn right at that light and that will take you into the school and gym.


View Larger Map



Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events at Academy of the Holy Names:
Friday, 08/18/2017
5:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Varsity    
vs. Robinson High School
Academy of the Holy Names Pre-Season Classic
Loss 1-3
Saturday, 08/19/2017
11:30AM Volleyball - Girls' Varsity    
vs. Wiregrass Ranch High School
Academy of the Holy Names Pre-Season Classic
Win 3-0
Thursday, 08/24/2017
6:30PM Swim - Boys' Varsity   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Warm ups @ 5:50
recap  
6:30PM Swim - Girls' Varsity   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Warm ups @ 5:50
recap  
Friday, 09/08/2017
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls' M.S. Patriots T  
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Academy of the Holy Names MS Invitational
CANCELLED
6:20PM Volleyball - Girls' M.S. Patriots T  
vs. Nativity Catholic School
Academy of the Holy Names MS Invitational
CANCELLED
Saturday, 09/09/2017
TBD
Volleyball - Girls' M.S. Patriots T  
Academy of the Holy Names MS Invitational CANCELLED
Thursday, 10/05/2017
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
  more info
7:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Varsity   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 11/14/2017
5:00PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity T Away
vs. Plant High School
Academy of the Holy Names Preseason Tournament
Loss  
Thursday, 11/16/2017
5:00PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity T Away
vs. Alonso High School
Academy of the Holy Names Preseason Tournament
  more info
Friday, 12/01/2017
4:00PM Basketball - Girls' M.S. Patriots   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
CHANGED: New time is 4:00. more info
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' M.S. Black   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Win 32-8
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' M.S. White   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Girls' M.S. Patriots   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss 2-5
5:00PM Basketball - Boys' M.S. Patriots   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
  more info
Wednesday, 12/27/2017
1:15PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity T TBD
vs. Steinbrenner High School
2017 Jaguar Holiday Tournament
  more info
Thursday, 12/28/2017
TBD
Basketball - Girls' Varsity T TBD
2017 Jaguar Holiday Tournament - 1:15 or 4:45   more info
Friday, 12/29/2017
TBD
Basketball - Girls' Varsity T TBD
2017 Jaguar Holiday Tournament - 4:45 or 6:30   more info
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
6:00PM Soccer - Girls' Varsity   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
  more info
Friday, 01/26/2018
6:00PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
  more info
Monday, 04/16/2018
6:00PM Softball - Girls' Varsity   Away
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
  more info
email page print page small type default type large type