quicklinkssearch
About UsAdmissionAcademicsThe ArtsAthleticsCommunityGiving To CDS
>
Athletics > Middle School Teams & Schedules
Bookmark and Share page tools :
Carrollwood Day School

Middle School Teams & Schedules

CDS


Events at CDS:
Tuesday, 12/10/2013
3:15PM - 4:15PM Cheerleading - Elementary P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/14/2014
3:15PM - 4:15PM Cheerleading - Elementary P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/06/2014
2:45PM - 4:00PM Softball-M.S. Girls P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/11/2014
2:45PM - 4:00PM Softball-M.S. Girls P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/20/2014
2:45PM - 4:00PM Softball-M.S. Girls P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/27/2014
2:45PM - 4:00PM Softball-M.S. Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 03/05/2014
2:45PM - 4:00PM Softball-M.S. Girls P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 03/18/2014
2:45PM - 4:00PM Softball-M.S. Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
2:45PM - 4:00PM Softball-M.S. Girls P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/24/2014
2:45PM - 4:00PM Softball-M.S. Girls P  
Practice   more info



Upcoming Athletic Events


    Contact Us | Site Map | ©2008 Carrollwood Day School Bearss Avenue Campus | 1515 W. Bearss Avenue | Tampa, FL 33613 | P (813) 920 2288
Early Childhood Campus | 12606 Casey Road, Tampa, FL 33618 | P (813) 963 2388
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite