Baseball - Boys' M.S. Patriots

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/02/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Forest Hills Little League
vs. Trinity School
Loss 3-11
Tue, 03/03/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Land O Lakes Rec Center
vs. Academy at the Lakes Day School
CHANGED: Date changed from 3/9 to 3/3. 23-0
Thu, 03/12/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Berkeley Preparatory School
vs. Berkeley Preparatory School
Game 2 of double header, Red Team plays @ 3:30.
Win 10-2
Fri, 03/13/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Corbett Prep (IDS)
vs. Corbett Prep (IDS)
  more info
Wed, 03/18/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Carol Elizabeth Kennedy Field
vs. St. John's Episcopal
  more info
Tue, 03/31/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Wellswood Youth Baseball/Softball Complex
vs. Trinity School
  more info
Thu, 04/02/15
4:00PM
  Away @ West Tampa Little League
vs. Cambridge Christian
  more info
Mon, 04/06/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Shorecrest Preparatory
vs. Shorecrest Preparatory
  more info
Fri, 04/10/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Tampa Preparatory School
vs. Tampa Preparatory School
Game 2 of double header, Red Team plays @ 3:30.
  more info
Tue, 04/21/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Carol Elizabeth Kennedy Field
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal Day School
  more info
Fri, 04/24/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Forest Hills Little League
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
  more info
Thu, 04/30/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Forest Hills Little League
vs. Terrace Community School
  more info
Mon, 05/04/15
  T    
Tournament: May 4-8
 
email page print page small type default type large type