quicklinkssearch
About UsAdmissionAcademicsThe ArtsAthleticsCommunityGiving To CDS
>
Athletics > Middle School Teams & Schedules
Bookmark and Share page tools :
Carrollwood Day School

Baseball - Boys M.S. Patriots

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/03/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/04/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/05/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/06/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/07/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/10/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/11/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/12/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/13/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/18/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/19/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/20/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/21/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/24/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/25/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/26/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/27/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ CDS Field - South Beach
vs. Seffner Christian Academy
Win 5-2
Fri, 02/28/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ West Tampa Little League
vs. Cambridge Christian
Loss 2-9
Mon, 03/03/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/04/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/05/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ CDS Field - South Beach
vs. Berkeley Preparatory School
Win 14-1
Thu, 03/06/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice CANCELLED
Fri, 03/07/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Tampa Preparatory School
vs. Tampa Preparatory School
Loss (0-12)
CHANGED: The start time has change to 3:30.
0-12
Mon, 03/17/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/18/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/19/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ CDS Field - South Beach
vs. Incarnation Catholic School
Win 7-4
Fri, 03/21/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/24/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/25/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ CDS Field - South Beach
vs. Trinity School
Loss 1-7
Wed, 03/26/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/31/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/01/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/02/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/03/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ CDS Field - South Beach
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
Loss 0-7
Fri, 04/04/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Berkeley Preparatory School
vs. Berkeley Preparatory School
Win 8-2
Mon, 04/07/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/07/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/08/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/08/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/09/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ CDS Field - South Beach
vs. Tampa Preparatory School
Win 7-3
Mon, 04/14/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ CDS Field - South Beach
vs. St. John's Episcopal
Loss 5-7
Tue, 04/15/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/16/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ CDS Field - South Beach
vs. Corbett Prep (IDS)
Loss 6-19
Thu, 04/17/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Carol Elizabeth Kennedy Field
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal Day School
  more info
Mon, 04/21/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/22/14
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Away @ Corbett Prep (IDS)
vs. Corbett Prep (IDS)
  more info
Wed, 04/23/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/24/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ CDS Field - South Beach
vs. Corbett Prep (IDS)
  more info
Mon, 04/28/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/29/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ CDS Field - South Beach
vs. Odessa Christian
  more info
Thu, 05/01/14
3:45 - 5:00PM
  Home @ CDS Field - South Beach
vs. Academy of the Holy Names
  more info
Fri, 05/02/14
2:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ CDS Field - South Beach
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/05/14
TBD
T TBD  
 
Tue, 05/06/14
TBD
T TBD  
 
Wed, 05/07/14
TBD
T TBD  
 
Thu, 05/08/14
TBD
T TBD  
 



Upcoming Athletic Events


    Contact Us | Site Map | ©2008 Carrollwood Day School Bearss Avenue Campus | 1515 W. Bearss Avenue | Tampa, FL 33613 | P (813) 920 2288
Early Childhood Campus | 12606 Casey Road, Tampa, FL 33618 | P (813) 963 2388
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite