Site Plan 2014

Board of Trustees

Carrollwood Day School is governed by a Board of Trustees. The Trustees are responsible for setting policy, overseeing financial affairs, hiring the Head of School and guiding the school¹s future.


Interim Chair  Glenn Myer
1st Vice-Chair  
2nd Vice-Chair / Secretary Jill Bondurant
3rd Vice-Chair  Tricia Van Epps
Treasurer David Troyer
Head of School  Ryan Kelly


Michael Babb CJ Patel
                  Dan Bergin Dhvanit A. Patel
Robert Bleakley John Phillips
  Trish Brynjolfsson Michael Rosen
                          Jeff DeBosier Andrew Scaglione
Chris Elliott Kari Wagner
Colin A. Forde, Sr. Marc Walters
      Nicole Hasselbach RJ Wood
Larry King, Jr.  


Strategic Plan

Building on the success of the 2008 Strategic Plan, the Board of Trustees collaborated with the school's administration and representative members from the Carrollwood Day School community to develop the 2011-2016 Strategic Plan. This strategic plan is designed as a guide to maximize opportunities for growth while remaining true to the school’s goals and mission. Each of the five core areas will be supported by specific operational initiatives and the plan will evolve as the school’s needs and opportunities change. Guided by the 2011-2016 Strategic Plan, the Board of Trustees and the school’s administration will work together to ensure CDS remains positioned for success in the years ahead.

email page print page small type default type large type